Selection from Faust Faust. Selections

Performers: Edison Symphony Orchestra.

Issue Number: Edison Amberol: 46

Release year: 1908

Notes: Edison Amberol: 46. Year of release from -The Edison Phonograph Monthly,- v.6 1908. Includes grand chorus from Act 1, Romance and Soldiers- chorus from Act 3, and Finale from Act 4. Instrumental selection.

Collection: Todd collection.

Personal Name: Gounod, Charles, 1818-1893.

Group Name: Edison Symphony Orchestra.

Subjects: Operas—Excerpts.

Original Item Information: Cylinder 1592—Special Coll., Performing Arts


Download audio file

Related documents